Chandrayaan 3 Update 2023

In todays World if we see development of India, than today India has become the most growing country in the World. India has seen and done a lot of development in recent years and this development has happened not in any one sector but in all sector from infrastructure to Technology and this development can also be seen in space Sector. After India’s Independence, we have not  seen a lot of investment in space sector and only 2 percent investment has been made and Indian want to invest 9 percent in Space sector.


Chandrayaan 3

Chandrayaan 1

Chandrayaan 1 was launched in October 2008 and the duration of this mission was 2 year. Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) was the operator of this  mission. The name of the rocket which was launched in Chandrayaan 1 is PSLV-XL C11. Chandrayaan first was announced by The Prime Minister Of India Atal Bihari Vajpayee. As soon as one year of this mission was completed, this mission as declared as failure by ISRO because of technical issue and poor thermal Shielding was also a reason.


Chandryaan 2

After the failure of first mission ISRO didn’t give up and again launched a mission named as Chandrayaan 2 which was launched on 22 July 2019. The operator of this mission was ISRO and the duration of this mission was 3 year. It was failed due to technical issue.


Chandrayaan 3

In Indian only one thing is going on, that is Chandrayaan 3 Success and this mission is giving success and pride in India. The mission has been launched 14 July 2023 and the manufacture and operator of this mission was Indian Space Research Organisation. By making this mission successful ISRO showed no one in the World had done and again gave a new Identity  to India in the Whole World. After the success of this mission India is going to get not only pride but also financial success because in the whole world NASA is the most participated in doing space activity, but after the success of this mission ISRO left them behind and completed this mission with minimum investment.






Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *